GET UP TO SIX MONTHS SAME AS CASH! And don't forget to sign up for savings...just click here! Click Herex

CONTACT SHOWPLACE RENT TO OWN


have a question or comment?

Your opinion matters to us! Whether you have a question about a product, or want to speak your mind about an issue-we promise to read and respond accordingly to your inquiry.

Ashland 419-281-7368
Bellefontaine 937-593-7368
Bucyrus 419-562-7175
Columbus West 614-279-7774
Delaware 740-369-7368
Findlay 419-420-7368
Galion 419-468-7368
Kenton 419-673-2222
Mansfield 419-589-4748
Marion 740-382-8891
Marysville 937-642-7368
Mt. Gilead 419-947-7368
Springfield 937-325-3235
Tiffin 419-452-8030
Upper Sandusky 419-930-5973
Showplace Home Office:
611 Bellefontaine Avenue
Marion, OH 43302

740.383.6020
740.383.6617
Our Team Behind the Scenes
Gary Ferriman President
gferriman@showplacerents.com
Keith Ferriman Vice President / Sales
kferriman@showplacerents.com
Allison Manley Vice President of Administration
amanley@showplacerents.com
Linda Mygrant, CPA Controller
lmygrant@showplacerents.com
Tony Craig Marketing/Communications
tcraig@showplacerents.com marketing@showplacerents.com
Celia Conner Human Resources Coordinator
cconner@showplacerents.com
Joe Adams District Manager / Central
jadams@showplacerents.com
Mark Snoddy District Manager / Northwest
msnoddy@showplacerents.com
Mike Benbrahim District Manager / East
mbenbrahim@showplacerents.com
Anne Ratterman Home Office Manager
aratterman@showplacerents.com
Linda Cluff Senior Bookkeeper
lcluff@showplacerents.com

better quality

For a better future

ABOUT US

everyone

is approved

on any product, any price

ABOUT US

see what we offer

great deals

VIEW DEALS