CONTACT SHOWPLACE RENT TO OWN


have a question or comment?

Your opinion matters to us! Whether you have a question about a product, or want to speak your mind about an issue-we promise to read and respond accordingly to your inquiry.

Ashland 419-281-7368
Bellefontaine 937-593-7368
Bucyrus 419-562-7175
Columbus West 614-279-7774
Delaware 740-369-7368
Findlay 419-420-7368
Galion 419-468-7368
Kenton 419-673-2222
Mansfield 419-589-4748
Marion 740-382-8891
Marysville 937-642-7368
Mt. Gilead 419-947-7368
Springfield 937-325-3235
Tiffin 419-452-8030
Upper Sandusky 419-930-5973
Showplace Home Office:
611 Bellefontaine Avenue
Marion, OH 43302

740.383.6020
740.383.6617
Our Team Behind the Scenes
Gary Ferriman President
gferriman@ShowplaceRents.com
Keith Ferriman Vice President / Sales
kferriman@ShowplaceRents.com
Allison Manley Vice President of Administration
amanley@ShowplaceRents.com
Troy Ruehrmund Purchasing Manager
truehrmund@ShowplaceRents.com
Toby Hord Director of Marketing
thord@ShowplaceRents.com
Mike Benbrahim Operations Manager
mbenbrahim@ShowplaceRents.com
Joe Adams District 1 Manager
jadams@ShowplaceRents.com
Brent Pugh District 2 Manager
bpugh@ShowplaceRents.com
District Manager District 3 Manager
Linda Mygrant, CPA Controller
lmygrant@ShowplaceRents.com
Anne Ratterman Home Office Manager
aratterman@ShowplaceRents.com
Linda Cluff Senior Bookkeeper
lcluff@ShowplaceRents.com
Spencer Phelps Accounts Payable Specialist
sphelps@ShowplaceRents.com

better quality

For a better future

ABOUT US

everyone

is approved

on any product, any price

ABOUT US

see what we offer

great deals

VIEW DEALS